Leibniz-Zentrum Moderner Orient

 

Leibniz-Zentrum Moderner Orient (ZMO) is the only research institution in Germany that deals with the Middle East, Africa, Eurasia, South and Southeast Asia in an interdisciplinary and historically comparative perspective. The focus of research is the interaction of predominantly Muslim societies and their relationships with non-Muslim neighbouring regions.

News from Research and Knowledge Transfer

Research

Events

There is no event today. Please select another day or go to the overview of events.

Mon 30 Nov Tue 01 Dec Wed 02 Dec Thu 03 Dec Fri 04 Dec Sat 05 Dec Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec Tue 08 Dec Wed 09 Dec Thu 10 Dec Fri 11 Dec Sat 12 Dec Sun 13 Dec

New publications