Leibniz-Zentrum Moderner Orient

 

Leibniz-Zentrum Moderner Orient (ZMO) is the only research institution in Germany that deals with the Middle East, Africa, Eurasia, South and Southeast Asia in an interdisciplinary and historically comparative perspective. The focus of research is the interaction of predominantly Muslim societies and their relationships with non-Muslim neighbouring regions.

News from Research and Knowledge Transfer

Events

The Mediterranean of Modernity: Global and…

6th Workshop of the DFG Network Modern Mediterranean: Dynamics of a World Region 1800 | 2000

Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct Sun 16 Oct