Leibniz-Zentrum Moderner Orient

 

Leibniz-Zentrum Moderner Orient (ZMO) is the only research institution in Germany that deals with the Middle East, Africa, Eurasia, South and Southeast Asia in an interdisciplinary and historically comparative perspective. The focus of research is the interaction of predominantly Muslim societies and their relationships with non-Muslim neighbouring regions.

Events

There is no event today. Please select another day or go to the overview of events.

Mon 16 May Tue 17 May Wed 18 May Thu 19 May Fri 20 May Sat 21 May Sun 22 May
Mon 23 May Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May